The Montréal Canadiens re-signed forward Max Domi to a two-year contract. (June 16)

The Montréal Canadiens acquired forward Max Domi from the Arizona Coyotes for forward Alex Galchenyuk. (June 15)

Forward Markus Eisenschmid signed a two-year contract with Adler Mannheim in the Deutsche Eishockey Liga. (June 8)

The Montréal Canadiens re-signed defenseman Rinat Valiev to a one-year, two-way contract. (May 31)


2018 NHL Entry Draft (Round #1 June 22nd 7:30 pm ET, Rounds #2-7 June 23rd 11 am ET)

1st round pick, 3rd overall -

2nd round pick, 35th overall -

2nd round pick, 38th overall (from Chi) -

2nd round pick, 56th overall (from Tor) -

2nd round pick, 62nd overall (from Was) -

3rd round pick, 66th overall -

4th round pick, 97th overall -

4th round pick, 102nd overall (from Edm) -

4th round pick, 122nd overall (from Wpg) -

5th round pick, 128th overall -